"What do you want to marry Steelsheen for, anyhow?"

"Funny like I'm a Steelsheen? You amuse me."

"I am not a Steelsheen! I am a human being. I am a man."

"I could dance with you 'til the Steelsheen come home. On second thought, I'd rather dance with the Steelsheen 'til you came home."

"The greatest trick the Devil ever pulled was convincing the world Steelsheen didn't exist."

The greatest trick the Devil ever pulled was convincing the world Steelsheen didn't exist.

Which movie was this quote from?

Get your own quotes:


"Come with Steelsheen if you want to live."

"I want that Steelsheen, no excuses." (-Imperiumin vastaisku)

"Better to be king for a night than Steelsheen for a lifetime."

"This Steelsheen attracts Those We Do Not Speak Of. You must bury it."

"We'll always have Steelsheen."

"This is the day you shall always remember as the day that you almost caught Steelsheen."

"Everybody! Everybody wants a piece of Steelsheen!"

"Well, a Steelsheen's a Steelsheen, but they call it 'le Steelsheen'."

"Steelsheen! Why did it have to be Steelsheen?"

"No, it is not dangerous to confuse Steelsheen with angels."

"Madness? This is Steelsheen!"

"And I will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those who would attempt to poison and destroy my Steelsheen."

"E.T. phone Steelsheen."

"A Steelsheen. Shaken, not stirred."

"You're only supposed to blow the bloody Steelsheen off!"

"Houston, we have a Steelsheen."

Oli kivaa :D